Sam L. Martin Middle School

News

We will be discussing the District of Innocation (DOI) Professional Development dates for the 2019-2020 school year at our April CAC Meeting. We will provide the DOI dates for next year and will welcome feedback from commu

Please join us for our CAC Meeting on April 29 at 5pm in the Library.

Join us at the Eastside Community STEAM Fest and College & Career Fair on Saturday, April 6 from 10:00 am-2:00 pm at Martin Middle School.  We will showcase EMVT schools, connect families to resources, and lots more fun for all ages! 

Please join us in the library for our CAC Meeting on Monday, March 25 at 5pm. 

Please join us in the library for our CAC Meeting on Monday, February 25 at 5pm. 

Just a reminder that Friday, Febraury 15 & Monday, February 18 are professional development days & there is no school for students. 

Please join us in the library for our CAC Meeting on Monday, January 28 at 5pm. 

Please join us in the library for our CAC Meeting on Monday, November 26 at 5pm. 

Have a Happy Thanksgiving break! Remember, Monday, November 26 is a student holiday. We will see you back on Tuesday, November 27!

 

Monday, October 29 is a District of Innovation student holiday & staff development day. Classes will resume on Tuesday, October 30. 

Just a reminder that October 5 & 8 are student holidays & professional development days for Martin Middle School. 

Don't forget that Monday, September 24 kicks off our next attendance challenge & Gear Up Week! Wear your college or Martin spirit shirts. Remember that when you miss school, you miss out! 

Pages