Sam L. Martin Middle School

Strengthening Families Workshop

Date: 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

strengthening_families_flyer-1.jpg